Close Message
Main Content

Board of Directors

Our current board members are:

  • Joaquin Altoro, Vice President of Commercial Banking, Town Bank
  • Daniel Bader, President, Bader Philanthropies
  • Tina Chang, CEO, SysLogic, Inc.
  • Peter Feigin, President, Milwaukee Bucks
  • Christina Fiasca, Community Volunteer
  • Stephen Francaviglia, President, Greater Milwaukee South, Aurora Health Care
  • James Friedman, Attorney, Godfrey & Kahn
  • Jacqueline Herd-Barber, Community Volunteer
  • John Kersey, Executive Vice President, Zilber, LTD.                                           
  • H. Carl Mueller, Chairman & CEO, Mueller Communications
  • Mark Sabljak, Vice President of Corporate and Community Engagement, Milwaukee Film
  • Deanna Singh, Founder, Flying Elephants
  • Anthony Smith, Sr. Community Relations Consultant, Children's Community Health Plan
  • Fred Tabak, Attorney, Tabak Law
  • Carol Voss, Director, Milwaukee Board of School Directors

In addition to the above, the following individuals will serve as ex-officio members of the Foundation's board of directors:

  • Dr. Keith Posley, Interim  MPS Superintendent
  • Wendell Willis, Executive Director, MPS Foundation, Inc.
© Milwaukee Public Schools 2019
To top